Cast of Characters

I thought that before this blog goes much further I should probably introduce everyone to the Cast of Characters that are part of my life.  To protect the kids who are part of my life but not of me we’ll give them nick names.

Cast Of Characters:

Nieces and Nephews:

O.N.- S

2.N- K

Nephew-D

N.3- B

G. Nephew- G

G.N – On the way

Boys I Babysit:  They have the same initials

J1

J2

Friends and Family:

A- On a road trip and moving cross country. Check out her blog here: http://andreahitstheroad.wordpress.com/

I- The woman I Nanny For

Mom- No explanation needed.

T- My sister, yes we too have the same initials

M1- Friend and book club member

M2- Friend and book club member moving to the other side of the country

Tee- High school Best Friend and coast2coast movie night member

Mon- High school Best Friend and coast2coast movie night member

Nic- Work colleague, friend and book club member who introduces me to new music

 

To be Updated as we go………….

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

